American Dream
image142

Open Book

Yellow SOLD! Red For sale

I'm proud to say; I have a long History of satisfied clients. I have no gimmicks, I'm just a guy that is passionate about my job and making sure my clients get what they are looking for. I am humbled by the over whelming reviews I have. Thank you for that.  You are welcome to do some fact checks on me and review my long Zillow History and endorsements. 

Report Card

Robert Pace 5/5 Stars 

29 reviews.

"...Highly likely to recommended" 

..."27 sales in past 12 months" 

-Zillow.com 10/29/2019 


Current Testimonials From Zillow

Yelp Reviews

image143

"...worthy of an excellent review. He was patient, kind, helpful and knew what he was doing. ."

My experience with Mr. Pace is worthy of an excellent review. He was patient, kind, helpful and knew what he was doing. I will be sharing his name with everyone I know needing these services. Thank you Mr. Pace.
- Ann A. Castro Valley, CA (Yelp 3/13/2018)

image144

"If I could give more than five stars I would..."

If I could give more than five stars I would because Robert deserves them! He went above and beyond for our family helping us to not only sell our home, but helped us to buy our forever home. He worked tirelessly for us answering our endless calls, texts, and emails reassuring our every concern and walking us through every step of the buying and selling process. He has an incredible pulse on the market and being a bay area native himself, he knows the ins and outs of every neighborhood we were looking at. He was a tough, but fair negotiator and ultimately got us everything we wanted and more! Not only was Robert great, he was able to help us with a lender recommendation when the one we had been previously working with wasn't working FOR us. Ultimately the combo was the dream team and we are so lucky to have had Robert! If you need a realtor, look no further!

- Stefanie Q. Walnut Creek, CA (Yelp 2/25/2019) 

image145

"Robert truly is a miracle worker!!!..."

Robert truly is a miracle worker!!! He got me the house I wanted in San Leandro even though I had the loan agent from hell Robert worked tirelessly to make the deal go through. There were so many times where I was sure it was over and sale would fall through and magically Robert kept plugging away until we made it happen! He is a a genuinely super nice competent and straight talking guy. Honest and professional. His family has been in the business for decades and he knows San Leandro and Castro Valley in and out. I would not use anyone else. Highly recommended!!!!! Thank you Robert!!! Maria R. San Francisco, CA (Yelp 9/21/2017)

More Yelp

image146

"...The difference was night and day! Robert's knowledge, professionalism, and communication are top-notch..."

We'd give Robert six stars if we could! My fiancee and I looked for homes for a few months with another realtor (recommended by our lender) and got nowhere. Feeling discouraged, we started back from the beginning with a new agent (Robert) and mortgage broker. The difference was night and day! Robert's knowledge, professionalism, and communication are top-notch; he had detailed answers and explanations for every question and guided us through the frustrations and difficulties of buying a home in this crazy market. Somehow, some way, Robert managed to find us exactly what we were looking for, in our exact price range, and get our offer accepted. Robert is a very hard worker and a very good agent, I will highly recommend him to my family and friends. I don't want to think of where we would have ended up without him!

Jordan G. San Lorenzo, CA (YELP 8/7/2015) 

image147

"... We STRONGLY recommend Robert to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Northern California..."

My husband and I worked with Robert to sell our condo in the east bay.  We were initially apprehensive about the process as we had since moved to the east coast and wouldn't be able to travel back to CA for any part of the sale.  We are SO THANKFUL that we found Robert as he masterfully navigated the sale, despite issues with our tenants, required repairs and an initial buyer who couldn't secure a loan.  He essentially sold the condo twice and throughout the entire period, was incredibly professional, considerate and easy to work with.  We STRONGLY recommend Robert to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Northern California.  We could not have asked for any better service. -Jennifer R. Raleigh, NC (YELP 11/5/2014) 

image148

"...guided me through listing my condo, selling it, finding a new place, renting back, and closing on a house in 71 days!..."

I don't know where I would be right now without Robert.  He guided me through listing my condo, selling it, finding a new place, renting back, and closing on a house in 71 days!  I really didn't want to move in with relatives for weeks during my escrow and he made it possible to get out, get in, and get on with my life.  I really appreciate all the time he put in to handling the inspections and buyer/seller communication.  This man gets the job done and I couldn't be happier.  Thank you! - Greg O. Hayward, CA (YELP 7/24/2014)

More Love From Yelp!

image149

"...Because I was engaged in buying a home on the east coast, I could not travel back to Sunnyvale while my home was being sold. Robert successfully navigated the sale of my home for an excellent price..."

I worked with Robert to sell my home in Sunnyvale.  Because I was engaged in buying a home on the east coast, I could not travel back to Sunnyvale while my home was being sold. Robert successfully navigated the sale of my home for an excellent price, resolving issues running the gamut from engaging contractors to resolving home inspection details. He kept me in the loop, and clearly communicated status and recommendations over the phone. I would recommend Robert to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Northern California. - Paul O. Leland, NC (Yelp 12/2015)

image150

"...Robert was able to keep the deals together due to his knowledge and experience in previous transactions. Robert was able to find solutions to issues that would other wise kill a deal and kept the clients in contract..."

I've known Robert for about 5 years now dating back to when I was working with him and his families property management company, CWP. CWP manages a property that I live at, and as the on-site manager, I would frequently chat with Robert. I also work in Real Estate and have had the pleasure of working with Robert on quite a few transactions. Robert is extremely reliable on getting information and meeting deadlines. He is great with his clients and makes sure they are constantly informed with the on going steps of closing an Escrow. During a few Escrows we worked on together in the past, that hit some very challenging road blocks, Robert was able to keep the deals together due to his knowledge and experience in previous transactions. Robert was able to find solutions to issues that would other wise kill a deal and kept the clients in contract. I would work with Robert again in a heartbeat. He is extremely professional and well versed in his craft. - Devon C. Castro Valley, CA (Yelp 3/25/2015) 

image151

Close the deal

Give customers a reason to do business with you.

Life is good

image152

...this man gets the job done and I couldn’t be happier.

I don’t know where I would be right now without Robert.  He guided me through listing my condo, selling it, finding a new place, renting back, and closing on a house in 71 days!  I really didn’t want to move in with relatives for weeks during my escrow and he made it possible to get out, get in, and get on with my life.  I really appreciate all the time he put in to handling the inspections and buyer/seller communication.  This man gets the job done and I couldn’t be happier.  Thank you!

—Greg Onstad (Zillow) 

image153

...he masterfully navigated the sale

My husband and I worked with Robert to sell our condo in the east bay.  We were initially apprehensive about the process as we had since moved to the east coast and wouldn’t be able to travel back to CA for any part of the sale.  We are SO THANKFUL that we found Robert as he masterfully navigated the sale, despite issues with our tenants, required repairs and an initial buyer who couldn’t secure a loan.  He essentially sold the condo twice and throughout the entire period, was incredibly professional, considerate and easy to work with.  We STRONGLY recommend Robert to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Northern California.  We could not have asked for any better service.

—Jennifer & Robert Redmon (Zillow) 

image154

...helped us land our first home.

Robert worked with us patiently and thoughtfully and ultimately helped us land our first home. We weren’t exactly sure what we wanted but Robert helped us narrow things down by doing frequent trips to different locales, different types of homes, etc. In the end, we settled on a great place. I also really appreciated how Robert would step in and advocate for us, to our lender or the seller, even when things were getting hairy. 

I don’t know if we could’ve done better without Robert.

—Jesse Singh & Harleen Serai (Zillow) 

Real Estate is a investment and a home

image155

...He went above and beyond every single day

Robert was the listing agent on the house we sold in Castro Valley last year, and our agent when we bought our house in Tracy.  We couldn’t have been happier with the work he did.  He went above and beyond every single day to make sure we were up to date on the progress and always made sure we were comfortable with what was going on with the sale and purchase of our house.  His dedication to his clients is what sets him apart from everyone else.  He’s extremely organized and makes you feel like you are his only client.  Buying and selling a house can be so extremely stressful, but Robert helped make it incredibly painless and exciting.  He helped us find our forever home, and for that, we will be forever thankful.  —Melissa & Matt Graham (Zillow) 

image156

...Impressed by his sense of urgency

As a first time homebuyer, Robert assisted me in purchasing my home late last year. He was highly recommended to me and to say he was wonderful to work with would be an understatement! Robert is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I was more than impressed by his sense of urgency, attention to detail, diligence and willingness to answer all of my questions (I had many!) and alleviate any possible concerns throughout the entire process. I greatly appreciate all the time he spent in helping me and cannot stress how seamless he made the entire transaction. I am very thankful to have worked with him and I am so elated to have a place I can call my own. I would recommend Robert to anyone in a heartbeat! —Daisy Quinto (Zillow) 

image157

... Highly Recommended

Robert came highly recommended when it came time to sell my condo in Fremont.  I called him and he agreed to meet the following day. He was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. He had already thoroughly researched the area and explained what he thought we should list the property at and why. He took pictures and the following week put the unit on the market. Not only did he write a great description of the property to go along with the photos he took, he listed the unit on a handful, if not more, of websites to ensure maximum exposure.  Within THREE days we were in escrow with a buyer who made an offer well OVER the asking price.  The sale closed exactly 30 days later.  He even went out of his way to be there when I signed the closing papers at the title company to answer any questions I had.  Whether you’re looking to purchase or sell a property in the Bay Area I would highly recommend, just as he was to me, Robert for the job!  —Darin Jahromi (Zillow) 

The Best is yet to come.

image158

He is very professional and knowledgeable

It was a pleasure working with Robert Pace on the sale of our home.  He is very professional and knowledgeable, and hands on through the entire process.  We greatly appreciated his calm and upbeat personality!  Highly recommend Robert to everyone!  We definitely had a “5 star” experience. -Jerry &  Eileen (Zillow) 

image159

Smooth and fast process

Just wanted to send a big thank you and shout out to Bob Pace for making our house sale a smooth and fast process. Bob has been a family friend that I've known while growing up in Castro Valley, and in addition to the trust, he was extremely knowledgeable, professional and attentive to our needs.  The contractors and other helpers he enlisted were great. I would encourage anyone looking for a top notch real estate agent in the Bay Area to reach out to Bob. Thank you Mr. Pace!  - Igriego (Zillow) 

image160

Highly recommend him for anyone new or old to buying a home

Robert made the home buying experience amazing. Everything was smooth and he kept me well informed from beginning to end. He was readily available for all questions and provided thorough explanations and details. Highly recommend him for anyone new or old to buying a home. - Sanchez (Zillow)